Product detail

Stage Fright (Go Girl Flip It #1)

Stage Fright (Go Girl Flip It #1)

Author: Rowan McAuley
Series: Go Girl Flip it!
$14.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0

A brand new Go Girl Flip It series gives readers two books in one, each from a different girl's point of view Olivia and Ching Ching are best friends, even though they're totally different. But when they both decide to try out for the main role in the school play they both think that the other isn't right for the role. Will the judges notice Olivia or Ching Ching? And what happens when the musical doesn't go according to plan? Read one girl's side of the story, then flip it over to read the other girl's point of view. In the middle there is a special sealed section, where readers carefully cut the seal of the common chapter to discover how the story has been resolved.

Author description

"Rowan McAuley is the author of "Class Captain," "Music Mad," "The New Girl," and "Sleepover!"

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781742978123
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont
  • : Hardie Grant Egmont
  • : January 2014
  • : 197mm X 131mm X 19mm
  • : Australia
  • : February 2014
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 214
  • : Paperback
  • : Rowan McAuley
  • : illustrations
  • : 192