Product detail

The Mummy Bloggers

The Mummy Bloggers

Author: Holly Wainwright
$14.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description
Sometimes life behind the screen is not as rosy as it seems... For fans of Zoe Foster-Blake and Liane Moriarty, The Mummy Bloggers is the feisty, fast-paced and funny debut novel from Mamamia's Head of Entertainment Holly Wainwright.
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760528225
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : June 2018
  • : --- length: - '19.8' width: - '12.8' units: - Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : English
  • : Paperback
  • : Holly Wainwright
  • : 300