Product detail

The Mummy Bloggers

The Mummy Bloggers

Author: Holly Wainwright
$14.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 1
Description
Sometimes life behind the screen is not as rosy as it seems... For fans of Zoe Foster-Blake and Liane Moriarty, The Mummy Bloggers is the feisty, fast-paced and funny debut novel from Mamamia's Head of Entertainment Holly Wainwright.
Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781760528225
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : Allen & Unwin
  • : June 2018
  • : ---length:- '19.8'width:- '12.8'units:- Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 300
  • : English
  • : 818
  • : Paperback
  • : Holly Wainwright