Product detail

How to Find Love in the Little Things

How to Find Love in the Little Things

Author: Virginie Grimaldi
$19.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description

'A gorgeous story, charming and funny and poignant. Refreshing as a breath of sea air' Nicola Cornick

'Enticing, heart-warming and definitely emotional, Grimaldi will capture your heart' Netgalley Reviewer

'The perfect book to switch off with' Amazon Reviewer


Fans of Cecelia Ahern, The Keeper of Lost Things and The Little Paris Bookshop will love this funny, moving and heart-warming read from runaway summer bestseller Virginie Grimaldi.

'Welcome to Ocean View. You don't know it yet, but you'll be happy here...'

Julia's not running away. Not exactly. She just needs a break from Paris and Marc and all the sad stuff that's been going on lately. A little time to pull herself together.

The job offer felt like a lifeline. But now she's back in Biarritz, suitcase in hand, she hasn't the faintest idea what she was thinking.

What Julia doesn't yet know is there's more to the odds and ends of Ocean View than meet the eye. Behind the double doors lie broken hearts, lifelong secrets, a touch of romance and an unwavering passion for life. And sometimes it's the most unlikely of places and people who help you find your way.

What readers are saying about HOW TO FIND LOVE IN THE LITTLE THINGS:

'Fabulously glorious, funny and uplifting'

'I devoured this novel'

'Don't miss this book. I loved every word - it's an ode to life and love'

'Fantastic, feel-good summer read'

'A real delight that lingers in the head and heart'

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781472250087
  • : Headline Publishing Group
  • : Headline Review
  • : August 2018
  • : --- length: - '19.8' width: - '12.9' units: - Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 448
  • : 843.92
  • : English
  • : 1
  • : Paperback
  • : Virginie Grimaldi