Product detail

The Accusation

The Accusation

Author: Zosia Wand
$19.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description

What if someone threatened your happily ever after?


A brilliantly suspenseful domestic noir about family, motherhood, and choosing the right people to trust. Perfect for readers of Amanda Prowse and Sabine Durrant.

Eve and Neillive in the beautiful Cumbrian town of Tarnside. After trying, and failing, to have a baby, they are in the final stages of adoptingfour-year-old Milly.

They just have to pass the 'settling in' period - three months of living togetheras a family under watchful eyes - and then they can make it official.

For Eve, her years of heartbreak are nearly at an end. But her happiness is fragile. Any hint of trouble and the adoption could collapse. All it would take to smash Eve's new family to pieces is one misunderstanding, one rumour, one accusation.

What readers are saying about The Accusation:

'I couldn't put this down- a brave novel with real issues, and set in a tight moving suspense' 5 star review, drsazmac.

'Interesting, exciting and thoroughly engaging ... I loved it' 5 star review, Ella.

'If you enjoy domestic thrillers with a sinister twist, this is one to read' 5 star review, Joliffe.

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9781786692351
  • : Head of Zeus
  • : Head of Zeus
  • : March 2019
  • : --- length: - '19.8' width: - '12.9' units: - Centimeters
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 823.92
  • : English
  • : Paperback
  • : Zosia Wand
  • : 336