Product detail

If the S in Moose Comes Loose

If the S in Moose Comes Loose

Author: Peter Hermann; Matthew Cordell (Illustrator)
$29.99(AUD)  inc GST
Available Stock: 0
Description

Spelling has never been so zany When the S in MOOSE comes loose, Cow must find the missing letters and glue MOOSE back together Perfect for fans of Michael Hall and Sandra Boynton.

Rollicking, clever, and a great way to have fun with letters, If the S in Moose Comes Loose is a seriously wild ride from start to finish.

When two of Moose's letters come loose, he vanishes. Poof But his best friend, Cow, has an idea: she'll find a G, an L, a U, and an E and glue M-O-O-S-E back together, better than ever But it's not as easy as it sounds....

Author Peter Hermann is not only a debut picture book author, he also plays publisher Charles Brooks on TV Land's hit show Younger. Matthew Cordell is the acclaimed author and illustrator of the 2018 Caldecott winner Wolf in the Snow and has written and/or illustrated dozens of other books for children.

If the S in MOOSE comes loose
and the E breaks free . . . what's left?
M-O-O

Stock Information

General Fields

  • : 9780062295101
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : HarperCollins Publishers
  • : March 2018
  • : .25 Inches X 11 Inches X 9 Inches
  • : books

Special Fields

  • : 48
  • : English
  • : Hardback
  • : Peter Hermann; Matthew Cordell (Illustrator)