Search Results

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:Scarlet and Ivy Ser.

There's a new girl at Rookwood School, and new mystery for Scarlet and Ivy to solve. It's a brand-new term for Scarlet and Ivy, and the girls are intrigued by a fascinating new girl, Ebony. She's as enchanting as she is mysterious, and she's began t... read more

The Curse in the Candlelight (Scarlet & Ivy #5)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:Scarlet and Ivy Ser.

Scarlet and Ivy return to creepy Rookwood School for a third mystery adventure! Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. With their evil headmaster, Mr Bartholomew, safely out of the picture and kindly Mrs Knight in charge, it looks like life at Rookwoo... read more

The Dance in the Dark (Scarlet & Ivy #3)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:Scarlet and Ivy Ser.

Scarlet and Ivy's school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold...The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. It's summer and as a special treat after the horrors of last ter... read more

The Lights Under the Lake (Scarlet & Ivy #4)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:Scarlet and Ivy Ser.

This is the story of how I became my sister... A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric boarding school. Ivy must uncover the secrets behind her twin sister Scarlet's disappearance before it's too late. When troublesome Scarlet mysteriously disappear... read more

The Lost Twin (Scarlet & Ivy #1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Middle Readers

Series:Scarlet and Ivy Ser.
Reading Level:8+

Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School - in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure! The twins have been reunited, but are definitely not out of danger... Evil Miss Fox may have fled the scene, but headmaster Mr Bartholomew is back, imposing a... read more

The Whispers in the Walls (Scarlet & Ivy #2)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1