Search Results

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Red Queen

The #1 New York Times bestselling series
Discover the truth of Norta's bloody past in this paperback bind-up of two novella-length prequels to #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard's Red Queen series.
Queen Song:
Queen Coria... read more

Cruel Crown (Two Red Queen Novellas)
$12.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Red Queen Ser.
Reading Level:Teen - Grade 7-9, Age 12-14

The electrifying next installment in the #1 "New York Times"-bestselling Red Queen series escalates the struggle between the growing rebel army and the blood-segregated world they've always known and pits Mare against the darkness that has grown in her soul.

Glass Sword (Red Queen #2)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fantasy Science Fiction Horror

Series:Red Queen

If there's one thing Mare Barrow knows, it's that she's different.
Mare's blood is Red - the colour of common folk - but her Silver ability, the power to control lightning, has turned her into a weapon that the royal court tries to control.
... read more

Glass Sword (Red Queen #2)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Red Queen
Reading Level:Teen - Grade 7-9, Age 12-14

The highly anticipated new novel from New York Times Number One bestselling author of RED QUEEN. Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her mistakes. She lives at the mercy of a boy she once loved, a boy made of lies and betrayal. Now a ... read more

King's Cage (Red Queen #3)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Red Queen Ser.

*** PRE-ORDER WAR STORM NOW - THE FOURTH & FINAL BOOK IN THE RED QUEEN SERIES! *** The third novel in the #1 bestselling RED QUEEN series by Victoria Aveyard ALL WILL BURN. Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning, tormented by her mistakes. She live... read more

King's Cage (Red Queen #3)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:Red Queen's War Ser.

International bestselling author Mark Lawrence continues the bold new world of dark fantasy he created in the Broken Empire trilogy with the first book of the Red Queen's War... For all her reign the Red Queen has fought the long war, contested in secret, against the powers that stand behind nations, ... read more

Prince of Fools (Red Queen's War #1)
$27.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Red Queen Ser.
Reading Level:Teen - Grade 7-9, Age 12-14

The #1 New York Times bestselling series!
Red Queen, by #1 New York Times bestselling author Victoria Aveyard, is a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, perfect for fans of George R.R. Martin's Game of Thrones series.
Mare Barrow's world is divided by blood--t... read more

Red Queen (#1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Fantasy Science Fiction Horror

Series:Red Queen's War Ser.

From the critically-acclaimed author of PRINCE OF FOOLS comes the second volume of the brilliant new epic fantasy series, THE RED QUEEN'S WAR. 'If you like dark you will love Mark Lawrence. And when the light breaks through and it all makes sense, the contrast is gorgeous' ROBIN HOBB The Red Queen has... read more

The Liar's Key (Red Queen's War #2)
$27.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Red Queen Ser.

The #1 New York Times bestselling Red Queen series comes to a stunning conclusion in War Storm.VICTORY COMES AT A PRICE.Mare Barrow learned this all too well when Cal's betrayal nearly destroyed her. Now determined to protect her heart--and secure freedom for Reds and new... read more

War Storm (Red Queen #4)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 2