Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Throne of Glass Ser.

Aelin Galathynius's journey from slave to assassin to queen reaches its heart-rending finale as war erupts across her world ... She has risked everything to save her people - but at a tremendous cost. Locked in an iron coffin by the Queen of the Fae, Aelin must ... read more

Kingdom of Ash (Throne of Glass #7)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 10

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:The\Huggabie Falls Trilogy Ser.

Kipp Kindle, Tobias Treachery and Cymphany Chan live in Huggabie Falls, the weirdest town on Earth, so weirdness is pretty normal for them. But when unbelievably scary things start to happen, even Kipp, Tobias and Cymphany have troubl... read more

Unbelievably Scary Thing That Happened in Huggabie Falls The
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Young Adult

Ava would like nothing more than to tell her family she loves them, particularly her big sister, Nic. But Ava has Rett syndrome - she can?t talk, can?t nod her head, can?t even point at a communication card. She understands everything, but no one understands her.When ... read more

Everything I've Never Said
$16.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Young Adult

An extraordinary thriller, told from the perspective of two Aboriginal protagonists, which weaves together themes of grief, colonial history, violence, love and family.
Nothing's been the same for Beth Teller since she died.
Her dad, a detective, is the only one... read more

Catching Teller Crow
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Imposters Ser.

Frey was raised to take a bullet. She's the body double for her twin sister Rafia - the precious heir of the first family of Shreve - and her existence is a closely guarded secret. So while Rafi was schooled in poise and diplomacy, Frey was drilled in weapons and combat. Her purpose: ... read more

Impostors
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Miss Peregrine

__________
Things have started to get quite . . . peculiar . . . Having defeated the monstrous threat that nearly destroyed the peculiar world, Jacob Portman is back in Florida, where his story began.
Joined by Miss Peregrine, Emma and their peculiar... read more

A Map of Days (Miss Peregrine #4)
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Young Adult

Fourteen-year-old Stevie lives in Lewes with her beloved vinyl collection, her mum ... and her mum's depression. When Stevie's mum's disability benefits are cut, Stevie and her mother are plunged into a life of poverty. But irrepressible Stevie is determined ... read more

Don't Stop Thinking About Tomorrow
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Young Adult

What if your favourite YouTuber's life was a lie?What if you were the one to expose it? YouTuber LilyLoves has an amazing life: a rockstar boyfriend, a totally Insta-worthy London flat and a collection of beauty products that seems to grow daily (thanks, PO Box). 16-year-... read more

My Secret YouTube Life
$17.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Otherworld

Return to the series BuzzFeed compared to Ready Player One in the second book in a new fast-paced trilogy from New York Times bestselling authors Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller that's perfect for fans of HBO's Westworld.
Simon would have done anything to save his ... read more

Otherearth (Otherworld #2)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Harry Potter
Reading Level:Children's - Grade 4-6, Age 9-11

'He'll be famous- a legend- I wouldn't be surprised if today was known as Harry Potter Day in future- there will be books written about Harry'Minerva McGonagall
Strange things always seem to happen when Harry Potter is around. Things... read more

Harry Potter and the Philosopher's Stone (Harry Potter #1)
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Young Adult

"A refreshing and unique coming-of-age story...a beautiful and necessary meditation on finding strength in one's culture."--Entertainment Weekly, Top Pick of the Month
"A YA marvel that will shock breath into your lungs. If you lovedThe Wrath and the DawnandChildren of Blood and Bo... read more

Mirage (Mirage #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Young Adult

Sebastian is at a university open day with his best friend Tolly when he meets a girl. Her name is Frida, and shes edgy, caustic and funny. Shes also a storyteller, but the stories she tells about herself dont ring true, and as their surprising and eventful day to... read more

The Things that Will Not Stand
$18.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5