Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Miss Peregrine

__________
Things have started to get quite . . . peculiar . . . Having defeated the monstrous threat that nearly destroyed the peculiar world, Jacob Portman is back in Florida, where his story began.
Joined by Miss Peregrine, Emma and their peculiar... read more

A Map of Days (Miss Peregrine #4)
$24.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 7

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:The Chess Raven Chronicles Ser.

Chess Raven is a hacker who has grown up with nothing and no one. Her parents died when she was three and her foster care situation turned out badly - very badly. But on her sixteenth birthday, her life is turned upside down.
Chess learns her mo... read more

The Girl Who Fell (Chess Raven Chronicles #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

At the end of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, the powerful Dark wizard Gellert Grindelwald was captured in New York with the help of Newt Scamander. But, making good on his threat, Grindelwald escapes custody and sets ... read more

Fantastic Beasts: The Crimes of Grindelwald (The Original Screenplay)
$39.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Imposters Ser.

Frey was raised to take a bullet. She's the body double for her twin sister Rafia - the precious heir of the first family of Shreve - and her existence is a closely guarded secret. So while Rafi was schooled in poise and diplomacy, Frey was drilled in weapons and combat. Her purpose: ... read more

Impostors
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Once
Reading Level:11+
Awards:Shortlisted for Guardian Children's Fiction Award 2010.

Once I didn't know about my grandfather Felix's scary childhood.Then I found out what the Nazis did to his best friend Zelda.Now I understand why Felix does the things he does.At least he's got me.My name is Zelda too.This is our story. Shortlisted for the Guardian Children's Fic... read more

Now (Felix & Zelda #3)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Young Adult

An extraordinary thriller, told from the perspective of two Aboriginal protagonists, which weaves together themes of grief, colonial history, violence, love and family.
Nothing's been the same for Beth Teller since she died.
Her dad, a detective, is the only one... read more

Catching Teller Crow
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Young Adult

"A refreshing and unique coming-of-age story...a beautiful and necessary meditation on finding strength in one's culture."--Entertainment Weekly, Top Pick of the Month
"A YA marvel that will shock breath into your lungs. If you lovedThe Wrath and the DawnandChildren of Blood and Bo... read more

Mirage (Mirage #1)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Gone Ser.

In the blink of an eye, everyone disappears. Gone. Except for the young. There are teens, but not one single adult. Just as suddenly, there are no phones, no internet, no television. No way to get help. And no way to figure out what's happened. Hunger threatens. Bullies rule. A sini... read more

Gone (Gone #1) 10th Anniversary Ed.
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Young Adult

A gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance set against a stunning Gatsby-esque backdrop, this is perfect for fans of I Capture the Castleand Eva Ibbotson.Growing up in her sleepy Cornish village dreaming of being a writer, sixteen-year-old Lou has always wondered about the gr... read more

A Sky Painted Gold
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:#LoveOzYA Ser.

WINNER OF A 2018 BOOK OF THE YEAR ABIA
Bestsellers. Award-winners. Superstars.
This anthology has them all.
With brilliantly entertaining short stories from beloved young adult authors Amie Kaufman, Melissa Keil, Will Kostakis, Ellie Marney,... read more

Begin, End, Begin: #LoveOzYA Anthology
$16.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Young Adult

Series:Gone Ser.

It's been three months since all the adults disappeared. Gone. Food ran out weeks ago, and starvation is imminent. Meanwhile, the normal teens have grown resentful of the kids with powers. And when an unthinkable tragedy occurs, chaos descends upon the town. There is no longer ri... read more

Hunger (Gone #2)
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5

Category:

 Young Adult

__________
Read the book before you see the musical, coming to the West End Autumn 2019!
'Even in book form, Evan Hansen's story sings. Require reading, especially for anyone who's ever needed to be found' - Becky Albertalli, author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Age... read more

Dear Evan Hansen
$22.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 5