Category:

 Fiction

No Description

The Pearler's Wife
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Series:Bess Crawford Mysteries Ser.

Though the Great War has ended, Bess Crawford finds herself caught in deadly circumstances on a remote Welsh headland in this tenth entry from the acclaimed New York Times bestselling author.The fighting has ended, the Armistice signed, but the war has left wo... read more

A Forgotten Place - A Bess Crawford Mystery
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

No Description

MOVING IN THE OPEN DAYLIGHT
$26.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

A heart-rending, profoundly moving novel about protecting the ones you love from the secrets that will hurt them most, perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult and Jojo Moyes. To lose your family is heart-breaking. To be forgotten by them is unforgivable. Cassie and Erin are sisters. T... read more

Nophoto
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

'Clever, brave and urgent. I thought about Lost Property for days after I finished it.' Sarah Moss, author of Ghost Wall Reviews for Laura Beatty: 'Beatty makes you feel the layers of history existing' The Times 'Beatty is a writer of extraordinary power' Literary Review 'Exceptional ... read more

Nophoto
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

No Description

Aetherial Worlds - Stories
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

Only a couple of days before the state visit of the President of the United States, Filiberto GarcĂ­a -- an impeccably groomed "gun for hire," ex-Mexican revolutionary, and classic anti-hero -- is recruited by the Mexican police to discover how much truth there might be to K... read more

Nophoto
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

It is the summer of 1940. Nineteen-year-old Vivian Morris arrives in New York with her suitcase and sewing machine, exiled by her despairing parents. Although her quicksilver talents with a needle and commitment to mastering the perfect hair roll have been deemed insufficient for her... read more

City of Girls
$32.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

An Observer, Financial Times and Guardian Pick for 2019'Powerful' MAGGIE O'FARRELL'Devastating' GARTH GREENWELL'Beautiful' JOJO MOYES'Astonishing' PATRICK GALEThe brilliant debut novel from the award-winning author of Maggie & MeSouth Africa, 1901, the height of the secon... read more

You Will Be Safe Here
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

The captivating prequel to the treasured Grantchester series follows the life, loves, and losses of young Sidney Chambers in postwar London.It is 1938, and eighteen-year-old Sidney Chambers is dancing the quickstep with Amanda Kendall at her brother Robert's birthday party ... read more

The Road to Grantchester
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

No Description

Show Them a Good Time
$29.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction

'One of the funniest, most subtle novels we've had about the hippy era's slow fade to black ... this may be his most affecting emotionally complex novel' (New York Times Book Review)Star has travelled to Drop City - forty-seven sun-washed acres of commune in California - to be free from ... read more

Drop City
$19.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0